Last Day @ Work

22 Feb

Today was my last day.  At times I had my doubts that it would actually come.  Miraculously I woke up this morning relatively stress free.  It was a crazy day I can’t believe I managed to clear out all my stuff.

My super sweet co-workers surprised me with a digital photo frame full of pictures of my co-workers and my cubicle.  They said it was so I could remember them and reminice about working with them.  It was really so touching, I was a big baby and cried~  They had sneaked around for the past couple of weeks trying to take photos of everyone to upload.

Hyewon if you’re reading this THANK YOU SO MUCH for spending all the time to put that together.  It really touched my heart and I am genuinely sad to leave you guys.

I have so much to write in regards to this.. but it’s late and we partied hard.  So… sleepy  zzzZZZZZZZ

Leave a Reply

