Knitting Progress

24 Jan



OneRowScarf

Originally uploaded by Kissmyapple

I thought that I would share how my knitting project was going. I love it! The color is slightly more green than in real life. The yarn has more of a blue tone to it. The pattern is easy and this is a satisfying project so far. My only gripe is that I’m using 14″ needles and they’re a bit too long to comfortably knit while commuting. I keep feeling like I’m going to accidentally poke someone with them. Also, please excuse the random mess on my desk at the moment.

One Response to “Knitting Progress”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WIP no longer! « Just Peachy - March 27, 2008

    […] and wave them like you just don’t care. I finally got off my lazy bum and finished up my One Row Scarf which I had blogged about before. The pattern was super simple which was great for learning. […]

Leave a Reply

