Work Sucks

6 Mar

I work at a bank.  We expanded to this beautiful space next door, of course I’m stuck at the old location which is cramped and just overall an unpleasant place to work.  It’s been hell trying to get everything set up.  Not to mention trying to get customers to go to the new location.  The original (much smaller) space we are in is located inside of a supermarket.  I suppose it’s too much to ask for people to walk next door to do their banking.  I wish that my bank would take a page out of Bank of America’s book and not make readily available the actual branch phone # to the general public.  I think I spend at least 30% of my time answering completely stupid phone calls.  I was so tired, and just frustrated that i actually cried on my way home last week.  I am hating life recently.. well bank life anyway… We are overworked, underpaid, understaffed, blah blah.. >.<   die die…evil bank 

Leave a Reply

