Tickled my funny bone

24 Apr

I was talking to my friend John on the commute home yesterday and he said this:

“squeamish is just a nice way of calling someone a bitch”

I don’t know why… but I found that to be really really funny. He’s in the army reserves. Rather straighforward guy. Shares all kinds of information about himself that.. well.. no one really wants to know. ^^ To give you the context of that statement.. we were debating why some people get squeamish about cleaning their own catch after going fishing. Anyone he consider’s remotely wimpy he calls a bitch… lol I dunno, I thought that was hilarious at the time *shrug

Leave a Reply

