Spring is in the air

22 Apr

Ok.. It’s Tuesday. I’m redoing my resume as we speak. I have the most wonderful relaxing weekend. All the stress that had built up over everything that was unresolved has finally gone. I haven’t felt this peaceful and happy in months. I have an itching to go shopping. Feeling like i need to redo my wardrobe into spring/summer-like things. Had a wonderful Easter with my family. Since Easter was so late this year we ended up spending Easter going out for my mother’s birthday. Life is finally falling back into place. I am feeling balanced again

Leave a Reply

