Am I Dreaming?

14 Apr

Ever have those times where everything is surreal? I feel as if I’ve been dreaming the past couple of weeks. Like this place I’m in is some made up world in a book or movie that I’m particularly immersed in. Strange…

Well, on another note I went to so see Spirited Away yesterday. Despite the fact that it’s dubbed, It was excellent. I highly recommend this movie to everyone. Miyazaki is my favorate animator. His movies always have wonderful themes about the wonder of life through a child’s eyes. The Disney site can be found here. Can’t wait to get my hands on the DVD and watch the subtitled version. ^^ (they’re always so much better!)

Leave a Reply

