My Response…

24 Nov

To everyone who left me a reasonably mature and well meaning comment I want to thank you. I understand that you are just concerned for me. I am taking what you said into consideration. I am also not in the habit of quiting what I start. I gave myself a time limit of 6 months of which 3 have passed. I am making enough to be comfortable and I have benefits. I’m not losing out in anyway here by putting my all into this for these 6 months. Don’t worry folks.. I’m not putting all my eggs in one basket. The plan is to put my all into it for the next 3 months and see what happens. In anycase I am learning a ton about how to deal with all types of people. My listening skills are really becoming sharp. I don’t think that i’m losing out at all by giving it my best shot. Thanks for everyone’s concern. I’m not really deluding myself with thoughts of grandure… $250,000/yr etc… I see my manager working her butt off too. It isn’t going to be any walk in the park. So, we shall see… I’ll continue to keep all of you updated.

Leave a Reply

